JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michele R.

Care Companion in Davison, MI 48423.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Davison, MI

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michele’s Bio

I am an out-going, fun-lving, big-hearted, loving and super compassionate mother of three school-aged children.  I have always loved meeting the needs of others.  I have a heart of gold, and always go the extra mile in anything I do.  I have a gift for reaching people and making a difference in their lives.  I have a gift of communication and insight for the needs of others.  I love being a caretaker, and know that this is what the Lord has blessed me with!  I would love to help make a difference in the life of your loves one!
Call me anytime at 248-770-3027
Michele

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/2/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Lisa C. is a reference for Michele R.
Lisa . is a reference for Michele R.
Jump to Top
Michele R.
Michele R.
Davison, MI 48423
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now