JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bj M.

Care Companion in Detroit, MI 48214.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Detroit, MI

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Bj’s Bio

     I have a degree in wellness from the U of Iowa 1991. I became a hospice worker in 90. I worked for the VNA in 93. I have done my own cleaning/homecare business since then. I am very familiar with in-home care for seniors in many aspects and I have pre-med degree knowledge of aspects/issues.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/26/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French

References

Barbara M. is a reference for Bj M.
Ruth H. is a reference for Bj M.
Jump to Top
Bj M.
Bj M.
Detroit, MI 48214
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now