Sittercity Sign up

Chloe H. Care Companion in Flat Rock, MI 48134

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Flat Rock, MI

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Chloe’s Bio

I am currently a freshman at Eastern Michigan University, hoping to graduate with a degree in dietietics. I love working with the elderly because of my grandmother, who had been in a wheel chair for as long as I’ve known her. I have been told I am very good with adults, I am friendly, have a good sense of humor, and am very responsible. I have reliable transportation, can run errands, prepare meals, do household chores, and complete any other tasks you may have.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Chloe H.
Chloe H.
Flat Rock, MI 48134
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now