Sittercity Sign up
Brandie K., Care Companion in Flint, MI 48506 with 10 years paid experience

Brandie K. Care Companion in Flint, MI 48506

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Flint, MI

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brandie’s Bio

I've raised 2 sons & have a 5 year old grand daughter that I'm very active with. I'm currently looking for something part time and not long term. I work for the big 3 & I'm on strike. I'm clean, respectful, trustworthy, & kids tend to love me. I dont do drugs,drink or smoke cigarettes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/17/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Brandie K.
Brandie K.
Flint, MI 48506
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now