JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Hannah B. Care Companion in Fruitport, MI 49415

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fruitport, MI

  • Age 39
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Hannah’s Bio

Mature and dependable individual with a flexible schedule with multiple areas of experience willing to help you!
I love pets, shopping for bargains and decorating!
I've had many years professionally in retail, cleaning, food service, landscaping and manufacturing. I am also a caregiver for my child with High Functioning Autism so I'm sensitive to handling diverse needs and situations.
I have lived locally for 14 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/17/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Fruitport, MI 49415
39

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now