Sittercity Sign up
Shantel L., Care Companion in Grand Rapids, MI 49505 with 0 years paid experience

Shantel L. Care Companion in Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Grand Rapids, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Shantel’s Bio

I started babysitting at a really young age, my mother would leave me with my younger brother when I was young myself so I took care of him like he was mine most of the time. Growing up I would babysit just so I can make money for my wants & needs. My older sister has a daughter who I had most of the time due to my sister working or needing extra hours of sleep or just me taking her to play with her and spoil her🥰 her daughter is like mine daughter I love kids ❣️

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/15/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Shantel L.
Shantel L.
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now