Sittercity Sign up

Mahsuna J. Care Companion in Hamtramck, MI 48212

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hamtramck, MI

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Mahsuna’s Bio

As me being the oldest child and having 2 young siblings I have taken care of them and basically raised them myself. One of my brother is now 16 and the other one is 14. I have been taking care of them since I was 12 . I love playing with children and I they just melt my heart. I have worked at a restaurant as a cashier and a waitress. I had to serve food take orders and take care of the customers. I jave also worked at a groceey shop as a cashier. I am 22 years old who has recently got married and I just want to work where I’m surrounded by kids. Kids usually give me energy to go through out the day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/24/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/12/19

  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Maruf Z. is a reference for Mahsuna J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mahsuna J.
Mahsuna J.
Hamtramck, MI 48212
22

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now