Sittercity Sign up

Tiffany W. Care Companion in Highland Park, MI 48203

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Highland Park, MI

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$60 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Tiffany’s Bio

Hello I’m Tiffany and I have a passion for caring . I started when I was 11years old caring for 3 sisters that live next door to me. From there as I got older I start caring for seniors. I’ve work in nursing homes, rehabilitation and have done private duties caring for seniors in the Comfort of their home . I have over 9 years of experience. I have a CNA certification. I go over and beyond to make sure I leave my patients with a smile. I really joying caring and helping with seniors. I can do everything from bathing, grooming, feeding, reposition and help with walking. I can use the machine to help get in and out of bed. I can care for seniors with any disability and any size. I’m 29 years old and will be 30 on 1/31. I’m the girl you need to care for your family. I also clean very well that’s a passion too.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Avonte B. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Friend
Nneka B. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Highland Park, MI 48203
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$60 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now