JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan B.

Care Companion in Houghton Lake, MI 48629.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Houghton Lake, MI

  • Age 59
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Susan’s Bio

I've lived in the chicago area for 6months.  I moved here from Michigan because of my husbands job.  I have 4 children and 6 grandchildren.  My nest is empty and I'm looking to find a rewarding job.  I enjoy children and elderly adults. I have taken care of an elderly man over the past few years when his children were gone.  I've also helped elderly clients in my cleaning business.  I also helped my elderly neighbor when she couldn't do things for herself.  I have a lot of patience and enjoy helping others.  I'm very dependable, caring and trustworthy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Sally N. is a reference for Susan B.
Sharon S. is a reference for Susan B.
Jump to Top
Susan B.
Susan B.
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
59

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now