JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thomas T.

Care Companion in Novi, MI 48374.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Novi, MI

  • Age 60
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Thomas’s Bio

I am a very kind, caring individual with high moral standards. I can be gentle when I need to be gentle, and strong when I need to be strong. I am great with children, an excellent driver, and excellent with household tasks and errands. I am a jack of many trades.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/28/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Thomas T.
Thomas T.
Novi, MI 48374
60

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now