Sittercity Sign up

Jane C. Care Companion in Oxford, MI 48370

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Oxford, MI

  • Age 56
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jane’s Bio

I am a loving active grandmother who has cared for my children and once grown I continued loving and caring for others! I have been a nanny part and full time for over 7 years. I have also at the same time cared for a senior couple part time. I am the director of my church nursery department and have two current background checks. I am interested in part time child care or other family companion care. I have a dependable car and am able to aid in light housekeeping and meal prep as well as errands. Let me see how I can help care for your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jane C.
Jane C.
Oxford, MI 48370
56

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now