JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Irina J.

Care Companion in Redford, MI 48239.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Redford, MI

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Irina’s Bio

My name is Irina. I've lived in the Dearborn area for about 20 years and half of that time I have been working in child care. Besides child care I have cared for my grandmother when she has been in the hospital. I also have volunteered at a Senior Dary Care for about 6 months. While there I helped the seniors with everythign they needed, from bathing to administering medication. I am a very hard working person and fast learner. I do not mind cleaning house, administering medication, running errands or driving someone around. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/8/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
Jump to Top
Irina J.
Irina J.
Redford, MI 48239

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now