Sittercity Sign up

Karina U. Care Companion in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Royal Oak, MI

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $600 per week

Karina’s Bio

My name is Karina and I’m a professional figure skater of 17 years and a qualified skating coach. I work a lot with kids on a daily basis at the rink, I also do ballet classes for young kids and I enjoy my work and spending time with kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Karina U.
Karina U.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now