JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Carianne W. Care Companion in Saint Clair Shores, MI 48082

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Clair Shores, MI

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Carianne’s Bio

Hi! I am 25 years old. I'm married and have 2 children, a 3 year old and a 1 year girl. 😊

I've worked for a little over 3 years as a caregiver, doing just about everything, including meal prep, laundry, cleaning, running errands, being a companion, transporting to and from appointments. I absolutely love helping and caring for people!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/4/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Aaron W. is a reference for Carianne W. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa P. is a reference for Carianne W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carianne W.
Carianne W.
Saint Clair Shores, MI 48082
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now