Sittercity Sign up
Nicole L., Care Companion in Trenton, MI 48183 with 1 year paid experience

Nicole L. Care Companion in Trenton, MI 48183

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Trenton, MI

  • Age 41
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I’m a stay at home mother of 3 children. 2 boys, 13 and 12 years old. 1 girl, 10 years old. I have stayed home with my children for several years and I have always had a few other children to babysit. My children love having other kids to play with. I currently am not babysitting any other children at the moment.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Trenton, MI 48183
41

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now