Sittercity Sign up
Joann S., Care Companion in Warren, MI 48089 with 2 years paid experience

Joann S. Care Companion in Warren, MI 48089

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Warren, MI

  • Age 63
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Joann’s Bio

I am a mature, dedicated, caring, and honest person, who is looking for an income to supplement. I have some experience in being a companion/caregiver, but not in recent years. I have references who can vouch for my character.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Luretha W. is a reference for Joann S. Relationship: Friend
Rida J. is a reference for Joann S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Joann S.
Joann S.
Warren, MI 48089
63

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now