JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Shanequah W. Care Companion in Warren, MI 48089

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Warren, MI

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Shanequah’s Bio

Assisted patients with eating, dressing, and grooming in accordance to care plan. Provided companionship, comfort, and motivation to help patients participate in activities and outings. Assisted patients with daily housekeeping. Prepare meals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Valita S. is a reference for Shanequah W. Relationship: Former Employer
Gabrielle G. is a reference for Shanequah W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Shanequah W.
Shanequah W.
Warren, MI 48089
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now