JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lori M. Care Companion in Warren, MI 48093

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Warren, MI

  • Age 52
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lori’s Bio

I cared for a 93 year old woman on weekends and when the family went out of town. I cared for her for 4 years, helped her son & daughter move her to TN to a house they built. I was responsible for her care from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm would often spend the night with her. I was responsible for showering, dressing her, feeding her, changing her adult briefs and giving her medication per doctors instructions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lori M.
Lori M.
Warren, MI 48093
52

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now