Sittercity Sign up
Kyle K., Care Companion in Waterford, MI 48329 with 0 years paid experience

Kyle K. Care Companion in Waterford, MI 48329

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Waterford, MI

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per month

Kyle’s Bio

Hello my name is Kyle kennedy, I have recently just got out of the marines a few months back and I work at Oscar w Larson currently. I am looking to help out people in need, I’m a very caring , understanding and flexible person I want to be a friend and take care of people who need it thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kyle K.
Kyle K.
Waterford, MI 48329
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now