Sittercity Sign up

Ardayrell D. Care Companion in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ypsilanti, MI

  • Age 45
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day

Ardayrell’s Bio

I am a Certified Nursing Assistant,I am CPR,First Aid,Aed Certified,I've been in the health care industry for many years and enjoy taking care of the Elderly,I've been told many times how patient and kind I am even with the toughest patients.I enjoy what I do and I pride In giving the Seniors the best possible quality care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Greg M. is a reference for Ardayrell D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ardayrell D.
Ardayrell D.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
45

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now