JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca H.

Care Companion in Albertville, MN 55301.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Albertville, MN

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$70 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Rebecca’s Bio

I just finished up my second year of college at the University of North Dakota in Grand Forks ND. I have a younger sibling who I have cared for a lot and I also have babysat and had a nanny job. I am looking for something a little different this summer and thought that a Care Companion job would be a fun change. I have grandparents who live right in my home town and I love to go to their house and spend time with them and keep them company so I thought that this job would be a great job for me.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Albertville, MN 55301

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$70 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now