JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christie J.

Care Companion in Andover, MN 55304.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Andover, MN

  • Age 47
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Christie’s Bio

I just started doing Senior Care. I would help out with Seniors as if they were my own Grandparents. 
I am willing to just sit and visit, help with house hold chores, cooking,baking and transportation. 
I am willing to learn new tasks. I am not Licensed with any sort of CPA,PCA. As long as I am not breaking any laws I am willing to help. I am certifed in CPR. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/8/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Jodi L. is a reference for Christie J.
Deanna C. is a reference for Christie J.
Jump to Top
Christie J.
Christie J.
Andover, MN 55304

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now