JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Evelyn R.

Care Companion in Anoka, MN 55303.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Anoka, MN

  • Age 56
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$114 per half day
$175 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Evelyn’s Bio

I am a CNA. I love to care for others. Im very outgoing and has been in this field since 1994. I love my job and I love what I do. I am a house supervisor for Whispering Pines. I scheduled appointments and medical rides. I also prepare meals. I give medicines. I check glucose levels. I check blood pressures. I administer shots. I asset with showers, dressing, and toileting.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/22/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime


Toshia R. is a reference for Evelyn R. Relationship: Family
Chris M. is a reference for Evelyn R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Evelyn R.
Evelyn R.
Anoka, MN 55303

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$114 per half day
$175 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now