JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barb S. Care Companion in Big Lake, MN 55309. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Big Lake, MN

  • Age 48
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Barb’s Bio

I am a Special Education Assistant I have worked in the Elk River School District since 1999. I have a Bacholer of Science degree in Elementary Education. I enjoy working with children, spending time with my family. I have also worked in the retail field for the last seven years as a part time job. I have met many people and from all walks of life. I also greet at the church I attend with my family. I have CPI training. I have had CPR training but not current with that right now.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/29/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

D'ette V. is a reference for Barb S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jolene P. is a reference for Barb S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now