JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara K.

Care Companion in Bird Island, MN 55310.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bird Island, MN

  • Age 44
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I just turned 38 and have 2 children.  A son Zach who is 14 and a daughter Aly who is 12.  I have been divorced for 5 years and own my home in Fairfax.  I have been helping the elderly for years off and on.  I worked as a Certified Nurses Aide at the Faifax Community Home years ago, but still help the elderly when possible.  I have a 93 year old grandfather that I help with, daily needs, cleaning, setting up his meds and cooking for.  I have a great bedside mannor and am able to help as much as possible.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/13/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Julie M. is a reference for Sara K. Relationship: Friend
Kim G. is a reference for Sara K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sara K.
Sara K.
Bird Island, MN 55310

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now