JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeanette M. - Burnsville Care Companion

Jeanette M. Care Companion in Burnsville, MN 55337. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Burnsville, MN

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jeanette’s Bio

I'm 19 years old who enjoy being around people. There's never a day I don't smile . I'm very good with customer service . I've worked for walmart for almost 2 years and I was flexible while at work . When there was something that needed to be done I was the girl to get things done . I'm very open-minded . I'm a dancer so I'm outgoing and up to learn new things . Meeting new people is one of my favorite things to do because it gives me a chance to learn new things about different people . I'm the mother of a 5 month old baby girl who I adore . Making people happy and satisfied is what I'm here for . I've never been a PCA worker , I just got certified , but I helped a lot with my blind aunt and her daily duties & my aunt that's now deceased with her Brest cancer . So I have a bit experience . I also have a nephew with Autism that I've been helping out with since he was diagnosed with autism . Helping others has taught me to be extremely patient and open-minded about people .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Cesarine N. is a reference for Jeanette M. Relationship: Friend
Foos M. is a reference for Jeanette M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top