JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah M. - Circle Pines Care Companion

Sarah M. Care Companion in Circle Pines, MN 55014. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Circle Pines, MN

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Sarah’s Bio

Hi my name is Sarah. I am 21 years old. I'm currently going to Rasmussen College for my Bachelors in Health Care Management. I plan on managing a nursing home and I would like to gain as much experience as possible. I am also in the military and have had CPR and First Aid training through the military. I have a pretty open schedule. Tuesdays and Thursdays I have class 5:30pm-9:30pm. This can change which I will make sure to make the appropriate changes to my profile when this changes. I am very comfortable caring for people of any age. I have also done some work with special needs. I have always been drawn to caring for people and I would love the opportunity to do so.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Cherie W. is a reference for Sarah M.
Jump to Top