JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monica C.

Care Companion in Claremont, MN 55924.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Claremont, MN

  • Age 39
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Monica’s Bio

I've been a CNA for about 14years. I've been taking care of my father for eight years. He just passed away in March of this year. He suffered of traumatic brain injury and dementia. I did all his cares and administered medications. I would transport to doctor appointments. I'm able to do tube feedings, range of motions, baths, shave,etc.


Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Monica C.
Monica C.
Claremont, MN 55924

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now