JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elayne K.

Care Companion in Claremont, MN 55924.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Claremont, MN

  • Age 49
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Elayne’s Bio

I am married and mother of 4 children , ages raging from 22-12 years of age. I am also a grandmother to Miss Kenidy, who is 2 1/2 years old. We have a black lab and a cat so familiar with animals also. I'm currently unemployed, hoping to change careers. I have worked in production for 10 plus years and didn't find it very rewarding. I'm searching for a career I can truly enjoy. I have worked with adults in a foster home situation. Only employed there for a short time due to no medical insurance. My husband currently takes care of our medical insurance, so I hope to find a career I can enjoy, not have to work to have insurance. I know, if given a opportunity, I would provide the best service for your company. 
Thank you, 
Elayne King


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


Patricia H. is a reference for Elayne K.
Jump to Top
Elayne K.
Elayne K.
Claremont, MN 55924

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now