JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emma M.

Care Companion in Duluth, MN 55811.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Duluth, MN

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Emma’s Bio

I've worked with children in the past, and am able to work with adults in a home setting. I'm able to cook, clean, do housework, and also provide caring companionship.
I'm able to work day or night shifts, although I cannot provide transportation.
Thank you for your consideration!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/1/2014


My availability is valid through 5/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Myrriah P. is a reference for Emma M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Emma M.
Emma M.
Duluth, MN 55811

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now