JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Madison E. Care Companion in Faribault, MN 55021

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Faribault, MN

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$124 per half day
$124 per full day
$500 per week
$1120 per month

Madison’s Bio

My name is Madison I’m 19 years old and have been working in the human services field for 3 1/2 years. I have taken care of, monitored and assisted men and women of all ages and disabilities. (Including child care) I have worked at various jobs from nursing homes assisted livings and grouphomes. I especially enjoy working for the elderly. I recently acquired my CNA (certified nursing assistant) and am looking for a job that I can enjoy. I have been CPR certified for 3 years, and have my PCA certificate as well. I enjoy working with people to make their day a little easier, and always enjoy keeping someone’s company. I can cook, clean organize medications and pass medications. In my free time I foster cats and love animals as well! I think I’m a great candidate for this job because I’m loving, caring and dependable. And am ready for anything that comes my way. I would appreciate it if you considered me as a candidate thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/14/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Madison E.
Madison E.
Faribault, MN 55021
19

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$124 per half day
$124 per full day
$500 per week
$1120 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now