JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie P.

Care Companion in Farmington, MN 55024.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Farmington, MN

  • Age 35
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

Since I was 16 years (I'm currently 31) I've been working with children. I started working for a daycare at 16. Since then I have worked in summer camp settings, been a nanny of children from 2-12 years old. I also have experience with children with physical challenges like cerebral palsy. I enjoy helping kids grow, learn and enjoy living.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Natalie P.
Natalie P.
Farmington, MN 55024

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now