Sittercity Sign up
Katherine H., Care Companion in Isanti, MN 55040 with 3 years paid experience

Katherine H. Care Companion in Isanti, MN 55040

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Isanti, MN

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$20 per half day
$25 per full day
$30 per week
$35 per month

Katherine’s Bio

Hello, my name is Katie Hammer, I am 21 years old, I live in Maplewood MN. I am CNA certified and on the MN nurse Registry. I have been a CNA for 3 years and my experience includes working with assisted living and memory care patients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Linda F. is a reference for Katherine H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Katherine H.
Katherine H.
Isanti, MN 55040
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$20 per half day
$25 per full day
$30 per week
$35 per month

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now