JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Celeste D. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55406

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Celeste’s Bio

Ny name is celeste daniels. I am a mother of 2. A 5 year old and a 6 month old. I am certified in CPR. I love working with children and keeping them busy with crafts or baking. I am extremely comfortable with new borns I had two very fussy ones of my own so I am an expert with soothing techniques. I have cared not only for children but I have years of experience in PCA work so I have a broad spectrum of care. I am fun, light hearted, and creative. Always on time, and an over achiever.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jarrett S. is a reference for Celeste D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Celeste D.
Celeste D.
Minneapolis, MN 55406
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now