Sittercity Sign up
Kimberly S., Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55417 with 0 years paid experience

Kimberly S. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55417

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 53
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I am an elementary school teacher looking for part time work. My parents have gone through memory care, and I love working with older people. I am also a big fan of children! I am the team lead teacher at my school, and I build easy rapport with my students and families. I love to serve others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Minneapolis, MN 55417
53

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now