JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan H.

Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55447.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 65
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Susan’s Bio

Hi there! I am looking for part time work and have experience as a senior and/or disabled home care worker both in Duluth and in the Twin Cities area. I live in Plymouth, have my own car, am sane, and have had the background check done by the state for an agency I work for on a part time basis.   I have a degree in psychology, and have 15 years social work experience. If you wish, I can be reached at home at 763-208-2380 or by cell at 612 227-5959 or through this site.   Will provide references upon request. Hope to hear from you!  Sue Hammond  


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/21/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Pamela S. is a reference for Susan H.
Jump to Top
Susan H.
Susan H.
Minneapolis, MN 55447

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now