JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nina R.

Care Companion in Saint Paul, MN 55113.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Roseville, MN

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Nina’s Bio

Hi my name is Nina and I would love to be a companion for your loved one. I am a huge people person and know what a difference it can make to have someone to laugh and talk with about everyday life. I have been raised to respect my elders and feel their is a lot of wisdom to be shared and enjoy listening and learning. I am very patient and really strive to leave the person feeling better than before I came. I have a bachelors degree in social work and have a good understanding of a variety of medical and mental issues that might present themselves. Please feel free to message me to get more information and I look forward to talking with you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Nina R.
Nina R.
Roseville, MN 55113
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now