JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha G.

Care Companion in Saint Paul, MN 55104.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saint Paul, MN

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi,  I'm moving back to the great city of Chicago and will be needing some part time/full time babysitting or nannying positions to help pay the bills. I graduated from University of Illinois with a degree in kinesiology and community health care. I spent a year working at Rush hospital in Chicago before taking a year off and moving up to Minnesota to experience living on a farm. I've nannied for families with children ranging in age from 9 months up to 14 years. I am an active person with a lot of energy and a creative mind. I have a flexible schedule and will be willing to work with you and your family! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Brian M. is a reference for Samantha G.
Jump to Top
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
Saint Paul, MN 55104
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now