JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise S.

Care Companion in Aurora, MO 65605.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Aurora, MO

  • Age 48
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I have worked with elderly and also people with terminal illnesses.  I was the main caregiver for my mother for over 5 years and grandmother for several months.  I recently had a friend going through colon cancer in which I took her to her appts and therapy for chemo.  I truly have a love for people and helping others.  I have also worked with young people with disorders and with nuturing them, teaching them, in various different settings.  I hope I will be given the opportunity to serve you. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Amy R. is a reference for Denise S.
Latina C. is a reference for Denise S.
Jump to Top
Denise S.
Denise S.
Aurora, MO 65605

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now