JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle A.

Care Companion in Belton, MO 64012.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Belton, MO

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$25 per full day
$75 per week

Danielle’s Bio

I am a caring person. I love to be there for people when they need me. I enjoy helping people, I don't judge people for what I see, I judge for who they are.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language


Samantha . is a reference for Danielle A.
Jump to Top
Danielle A.
Danielle A.
Belton, MO 64012

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$25 per full day
$75 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now