Sittercity Sign up
Janessa C., Care Companion in Bloomfield, MO 63825 with 3 years paid experience

Janessa C. Care Companion in Bloomfield, MO 63825

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bloomfield, MO

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Janessa’s Bio

I am a HUGE heart for people with demetia. I have watched my aunt battle demetia for years. I have worked in a nursing home with demetia patients for 3 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Janessa C.
Janessa C.
Bloomfield, MO 63825
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now