JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roberta H.

Care Companion in Branson, MO 65616.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Branson, MO

  • Age 51
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Roberta’s Bio

After caring for my ex-mother in law 3 days a week I found I enjoyed the work. I shopped for/with her, took her to Dr. appointments, did laundry, assisted her in and out of the bath, cleaned her house and cooked meals for her. I enjoy spending time with and listening to our older generation, their wisdom is prfound. I was also blessed to spend time caring for my ex-father in law on a limited basis as he struggled with cancer.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/13/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Roberta H.
Roberta H.
Branson, MO 65616

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now