JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jerre B. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63144

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brentwood, MO

  • Age 81
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jerreā€™s Bio

I spent 22 years with TWA Airlines. Then I spent 4 years as a companion
To a lady with mild dementia. We took walks, went out to lunch every day.
Also, occasionally I did meals.
I will be happy to supply a reference. I am open to provide sharing other
activities such as shopping, doing crosswords, going to libraries,movies
Reading together.

s
,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Melanie N. is a reference for Jerre B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jerre B.
Jerre B.
Brentwood, MO 63144
81

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now