JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aasia L.

Care Companion in Chesterfield, MO 63017.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chesterfield, MO

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Aasia’s Bio

i worked in fast food as a service manager over 12 years. worked in hospital over 2 years as a Radiologic technologist and I enjoyed working with kids at St louis children hospital during my inter.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Scott A. is a reference for Aasia L. Relationship: Former Employer
Zarah A. is a reference for Aasia L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Aasia L.
Aasia L.
Chesterfield, MO 63017

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now