JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny G.

Care Companion in De Soto, MO 63020.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Desoto, MO

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

i currently work with reliable home care in mo and am relocating to chicago to further my education. i work with mentaly challagened people ranging from 18 to 65 years of age. i relize that we all have bad days so ages dont make a difference to me.i realy enjoy working with the ederly because the have alot of respect for life becuse they have lived thier life and raised thier children and worked for what they have in thier life.i like thier stories they tell and place they have been. i like to help them and just be a companion for them to have someone to talk to.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Brouke R. is a reference for Jenny G.
Alisa P. is a reference for Jenny G.
Jump to Top
Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Desoto, MO 63020

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now