JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Luann S.

Care Companion in Eldon, MO 65026.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Eldon, MO

  • Age 51
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per full day

Luann’s Bio

No training certificates. Lots of tlc goes into me babysitting or house sitting animals. Love animals and have many pets of my own that include, a water turtle, exotic bird, dog, two cats, and three ducks. Any pet, whether I own it, or and caring for it will be treated with very much love.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Dorothy S. is a reference for Luann S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Luann S.
Luann S.
Eldon, MO 65026

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per full day

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now