JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cris D.

Care Companion in Eureka, MO 63025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Eureka, MO

  • Age 45
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Cris’s Bio

I am a web graphic designer that creates Websites, Blogs, Electronic invitations, Email marketing, Web pages, Web content update, Brochures, Depliants, Cover design, Ads, Powerpoint presentations. My web knowledge is HTML5 | CSS3 | Jquery | Javascript | Wordpress | Dreamweaver CS6 | Photoshop CS6 | Edge CS6 | Media Encoder CS6. My print knowledge is Illustrator CS6 | Indesign CS6 | Photoshop CS6 | Adobe Acrobat CS6 | Word 2010 | Exel 2010 | Powerpoint 2010


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/18/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Cris D.
Cris D.
Eureka, MO 63025

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now