JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber B.

Care Companion in Eureka, MO 63025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Eureka, MO

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I started working in a nursing home over a year ago. I want to be a nurse, and I thought if I could get my foot in the career field then I could move up from there. I started as a CNA in April of 2009, and have worked at Delmar Gardens ever since, I left not to long ago to keep up with my studies. I love taking care of people, I love hearing stories and getting to know them. You hear so many views on life, plus it is always nice to see people that remind you of your family or friends, it lets you appreciate them more. That is why I love what I do, you can't replace the time of love put into and given back when taking care of someone.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/26/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Kathy H. is a reference for Amber B.
Jump to Top
Amber B.
Amber B.
Eureka, MO 63025

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now