JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittni D.

Care Companion in Farmington, MO 63640.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Farmington, MO

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Brittni’s Bio

Since 2011 I have been caring for people who can no longer care for themselves. I have cared for older men and women with different disabilities. I helped them with things like cleaning house, grocery shopping, running errands, transporting to the doctor or hospital, bathing, diapering, giving medications, personal grooming, and cooking. I have been trained in CPR and First Aid as well as level 1 med aid. I have taken care of people who were immobile so I am able to lift and move easily, I have taken care of people with mental retardation as well as other behavioral problems. I am skilled in this type of work and am very good at it.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 5/15/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Brittni D.
Brittni D.
Farmington, MO 63640

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now