JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Crystal M. Care Companion in Fenton, MO 63026

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Fenton, MO

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $60 per half day

Crystal’s Bio

I'm a younger caring person that's very good at being a listener and just bring able to have a friend to talk to without having people judging you. I love to clean ecepectually when it is able to put a smile on someones face because if an incident that might prevent you from being able to. I love making people be able to be comfortable and havebfun,, enjoying their day to make life an experience. However if you rather stay to yourself and just lay back and relax while I clean or whatever is best for their needs being social or even not it's okay either way with me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Daron H. is a reference for Crystal M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Fenton, MO 63026
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $60 per half day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now